|  Home My Listings  Our Credentials Property Search  Contact Kelly  |
                
Raving Fans
 
 
 
Aimee & Michael Hay
Paul Apfelbach
Chris Lierman
Jim & Kellie Doll
Germantown
Mequon
Whitefish Bay
Bayside
aimeemiller99@yahoo.com
papfelbach@yahoo.com
clierman@gmrlive.com
Jdoll1@wi.rr.com
michaelhay99@msn.com
 
 
kellie.doll@roundys.com
Glenn & Denise Goergen
Cynthia Apfelbach
Patrick & Kristin Wiseley
Joel & Margaret Pech
West Bend
Bayside
Wauwatosa
Shorewood
dgoergen@reinhartlaw.com
apfelbachc@aol.com
pwiseley@sbcglobal.net
joelapech@gmail.com
 
 
 
pechproperties@gmail.com
Matthew & Angie Friedel
David & Margaret Boyles
Shireesha & Aravind Vijapal
Steve & Wendy Wold
Glendale
Cedarburg
Brookfield
Saukville
matt.friedel@inventuresystems.com
bonesboyles@wi.rr.com
vijayapals@gmail.com
swold@jigsawllc.com
angie_Friedel@yahoo.com
pboyles@wi.rr.com
siriara@hotmail.com
Joe & Gerri McBride
Stacy Edling-Wittmann
Brian & Nicole Cota
Jason & Rachel Upton
Fox Point
Fox Point
Mequon
Grafton
josephmcbridesr@yahoo.com
sdedling@gmail.com
Brian.cota@associatedbank.com
Little.fish@me.com
 
 
Nicole.cota@associatedbank.com
Doug & Janey MacNeil
Andrew Wittman
Cheryl Halversen
Trisha & Tim Williams
Mequon
Shorewood
Cedarburg
Port Washington
doug@dougmacneil.com
Andrew.wittmann@gmail.com
chalverson@wi.rr.com
Tjwilliams77@gmail.com
 
 
 
tnwilliams917@gmail.com.com
Scott & Jill Fitzgerald
Heidi & Paul Feucht
Mandy & Ryan Wilke
JP & Marisa Cadorin
Mequon
Mequon
Franklin
Whitefish Bay
 
phfeucht@hotmail.com
melinda.wilke@nm.com
jpcadorin@gmail.com
 
Paul.feucht@aurora.org
 
marisacadorin13@gmail.com
Mitch & Megan Regenfuss
Ann & Paul Junius
Kim Magnabosco
Ravi & Ramya Manchuraju
Cedarburg
Mequon
Brookfield
Port Washington
mregenfu@tcfbank.com
annjunius@wi.rr.com
kmagnabosco@gmail.com
manchuraju@gmail.com
mregenfuss@gmail.com
pbjunius@hotmail.com
Alan & Marguerite Smith
Tyler Weber & Peggy Daly
Randy & Tara Mangelsen
Laura & Jeff Windpassinger
Mequon
Cedarburg
Menomonee Falls
Wauwatosa
wibadger4@yahoo.com
pj_daly@msn.com
Randy_mangelsen@yahoo.com
lauraw@pmcwi.com
 
Tyler.Weber@kohls.com
Michael & Kathi Castle
Patrick & Jennifer McGraw
Robert & Elizabeth Bradley
Suzy Rodriguez
Bayside
Whitefish Bay
Downtown
Glendale
Kcastle81@gmail.com
pmcgraw@columbia-stmarys.org
embradley22@gmail.com
suzyro@gmail.com
michael.castle@fisglobal.com
jmcgraw@mcw.edu
Scott & Megan Morris
Dan & Kathleen Oberneder
Brian & Gail Betzhold
Claudia Maturanu & Mike Mayer
Mequon
Mequon
Grafton
Mequon
wimorris6@aol.com
doberneder@yahoo.com
bbetzhold@yahoo.com
matucaramelo@aol.com
 
koberneder@yahoo.com
gbetzhold@aol.com
mike.mayer@frankmayer.com
Joe & Vickie Delgadillo
Terry & Kristie Kurtenbach
Michael & Beth Macneil
Paul & Megan Salb
Downtown
Germantown
Whitefish Bay
Mequon
Jdelgadillo@wi.rr.com
tkurtenbach@deloitte.com
mmacneil@sbcglobal.net
thesalbs@gmail.com
Vickieajd@gmail.com
 
beth.macneil@yahoo.com
Lance & Laura Stockhausen
Kip & Michele Meierhofer
Matt & Nancy Sonn
Wendy Gawin
Third Ward
Cedarburg
Brookfield
Bay View
laura_stockhausen@yahoo.com
mmeierhofer@mlock.com
Nsanderson26@gmail.com
Wgawin1208@gmail.com
lancestockhausen@yahoo.com
kipmeierhofer@gmail.com
Sonnmr31@gmail.com
Mary Meehan
Barb & Larry Newman
Tom Simeone
Third Ward
Mequon
Downtown
Mary.Meehan@Alverno.edu
lrnewman@wi.rr.com
Tom.g.simeone@gmail.com